HOME Author Biographies




Ken Adams

Fred W. Atchison

Fareen Azeez

John Birkbeck

Toshi Casey

Karen Cline

Bruce DeBoer

John Dempsey

Duane M. Dodson

January Grey

Tom Grogan

Carol Hopwood

Wendy Howe

Debbie Lemon

Heather Long

Larry Moffitt



Laurence Overmire

Kathleen Preddy

Sheila B. Roark

Leon Schlossberg

Sondra Schlossberg

Lindsey Schocke

Sylvia Spivey

Tony Spivey

Elena Strm

Michael Suib

Brian Tacang

Beth Thompson

Amy J. Vallis

Rod Walford

Jennie Wheeling

J.R. Willett

Linden Wood


Archived Authors

The Webstatic editors accept submissions of poetry and prose for possible publication at the site. Webstatic does not pay for submissions. Copyright 1998-2015 by Sondra & Leon Schlossberg. All rights reserved.

Top of page